Saturday, November 1, 2014

ISR Venice Beach Radio: Luscious Jackson - Electric Honey (Full Album)


Luscious Jackson - Electric Honey (Full Album)

Released June 17, 1999 on Grand Royal/Capitol

1. Nervous Breakthrough 0:00
2. Ladyfingers 3:44
3. Christine 7:12
4. Alien Lover 10:40
5. Summer Daze 14:29
6. Sexy Hypnotist 18:00
7. Friends 21:13
8. Devotion 24:42
9. Fantastic Fabulous 27:56
10. Gypsy 31:10
11. Beloved 34:10
12. Country's a Callin' 37:08
13. Space Diva 40:15
14. Fly 43:40
15. Lover's Moon 47:54

Grand Royal Records was the Los Angeles, California based vanity label set up in 1992 by the Beastie Boys in conjunction with Capitol Records after the group left Def Jam Recordings.

Disclaimer: The  videos and photographs on this blog network are not owned by ISR Entertainment.
They are posted for commentary, criticism and discussion under the FAIR USE LAW.
If you are the copyright holder and would like your copyrighted material removed from our blog please contact us.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;